EAST END in Hamburg 
Creative Quarters at the Old Gas Works

Gasstraße 12
D-22761 Hamburg
T +49 40 899 60 61-62
F +49 40 899 60 61-66

5 minute walk from the commuter railway stop Bahrenfeld

20 minute taxi ride from Hamburg’s main train station

25 minute taxi ride from Hamburg airport

and a 30 minute walk puts you on the Elbe beach

From Industrial Quarters Hamburg-West to the Location of our Event Agency in Hamburg

In the middle of the upward-mobile district of Hamburg-Altona, our event agency EAST END has its headquarters in the old Bahrenfeld gas works: The former industrial location with its typical brick architecture is today a modern creative quarters and the home to numerous media companies, agencies and showrooms. The culinary scene has also discovered the charm of Hamburg’s west side.

EAST END lives change – from industrial location to the creative location of our event agency: In our bright, loft-like space in the red brick building, industrial charm meets up with creative spirit and enthusiastic customers and employees. At the Hamburg location, over 20 employees from the areas of event marketing, design, conception and architecture develop creative event formats for all branches and sectors and bring brands to life.

Our interdisciplinary teams profit from the open space, flat hierarchies and close proximity – and sometimes a spontaneous discussion ends up taking place on the roof terrace instead of in the meeting room.

See for yourself and be inspired by the typical Hamburg mixture of old and new in our generous space.


Many paths lead to EAST END – how to reach our Hamburg event agency fastest

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95-75
Send email

Bewerten Sie diese Seite

Location Hamburg, 5 / 5 (5 votes)

EAST END in Hamburg 
Kreativquartier am alten Gaswerk

Gasstraße 12
D-22761 Hamburg
T +49 40 899 60 61 62
F +49 40 899 60 61 66

5 Minuten zu Fuß von der S-Bahn Haltestelle Bahrenfeld

20 Minuten mit dem Taxi vom Hamburger Hauptbahnhof

25 Minuten mit dem Taxi vom Airport Hamburg

und nach 30 Minuten Fußweg sitzt man am Elbstrand

Vom Industriequartier Hamburg-West zum Standort von EAST END

Mitten im aufstrebenden Bezirk Hamburg-Altona haben wir unseren Stammsitz im alten Gaswerk Bahrenfeld: Der ehemalige Industriestandort mit seiner typischen Backsteinarchitektur ist heute modernes Kreativquartier und Heimat zahlreicher Mediafirmen, Agenturen und Showrooms. Auch die Szene-Gastronomie hat den Charme des Hamburger Westens entdeckt.

EAST END lebt die Veränderung – vom Industriestandort hin zum Kreativstandort unserer Agentur für Markenerlebnisse: In unseren hellen loftartigen Räumen im Rotklinkerbau trifft industrieller Charme auf kreativen Spirit und begeistert Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Über 20 Mitarbeiter aus den Bereichen Eventmarketing, Design, Konzeption, Architektur entwickeln am Standort Hamburg kreative Eventformate für alle Branchen und Bereiche und machen Marken erlebbar.

In interdisziplinären Teams profitieren wir von offenen Räumen, flachen Hierarchien und kurzen Wegen – und treffen uns zum spontanen Austausch statt im Meetingraum auch schon mal auf der Dachterrasse.

Machen Sie sich doch selbst ein Bild und lassen sich in unseren großzügigen Räumen von der typisch Hamburgischen Mischung aus Alt und Neu inspirieren.


Viele Wege führen zu EAST END – so erreichen Sie uns am schnellsten:

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Hamburg!

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Email senden

Bewerten Sie diese Seite

Standort Hamburg, 4.33 / 5 (27 votes)