Launch
Hugo Boss - PR-Event

100
international sournalists
Sienna
Miller
innovative
location

BOSS Orange - Global PR Launch - Berlin

Sienna Miller launches the new fragrance in Berlin

Tasks & Goals
Conception and implementation of the international BOSS Orange PR launch event in Berlin in cooperation with the PR agency headspace. Staging of an eye-catching introduction of the new fragrance. Generation of reporting through the PR agency.

Idea & Implementation
To introduce the new BOSS Orange Fragrance, a special evening event will take place in an old factory site at the heart of the hip district of Berlin-Kreuzberg. In the factory loft of the former Heersbäckerei, 100 national and international beauty and lifestyle journalists as well as the most important key customers will be invited. In order to do justice to the lifestyle of the new fragrance full of spontaneity and passion, an innovative and trendy room concept in the rough warehouse style was created.

The new BOSS Orange Designer Eyen Allen introduces himself to a wide audience for the first time and presents his perspectives of the next collections to the public. The flacon and the BOSS Orange campaign are presented as part of an elaborate multimedia presentation. The absolute highlight of the evening is the surprising appearance of the new BOSS Orange face Sienna Miller. The passionate actress perfectly embodies the fragrance which expresses the facets of modern femininity.

Result
Successful launch of the new BOSS Orange fragrance. Characterization and emotionalization of the brand message. Great impact in the media with the desired tonality for one of the most successful newly launched fragrances of the year.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email

Launchen
Hugo Boss - PR-Event

100
internationale Journalisten
Sienna
Miller
innovative
Location

BOSS Orange - Globaler PR Launch - Berlin

Sienna Miller inszeniert den neuen Duft in Berlin

Aufgabe & Ziele
Konzeption & Umsetzung des internationalen BOSS Orange PR-Launch Events in Berlin in Zusammenarbeit mit der PR Agentur headspace. Inszenierung einer aufmerksamkeitsstarken Präsentation des neuen Duftes. Generierung von Berichterstattung durch die PR-Agentur.

Idee & Umsetzung
Zur Vorstellung des neuen BOSS Orange Fragrance wird ein ungewöhnliches Abendevent kreiert, das auf einem alten Fabrikgelände in mitten des angesagten Stadtteils Berlin-Kreuzberg stattfindet. In dem Fabrikloft der ehemaligen Heersbäckerei werden 100 nationale und internationale Beauty- und Lifestyle Journalisten sowie die wichtigsten Keykunden geladen. Um dem Lebensgefühl des neuen Duftes voller Spontaneität und Leidenschaft gerecht zu werden, wird ein innovatives und trendiges Raumkonzept im rauen Warehouse-Stil erschaffen. Der neue BOSS Orange Designer Eyen Allen wird erstmalig einem breiten Publikum vorgestellt und präsentiert
seine Visionen für die nächsten Kollektionen. Im Rahmen einer aufwendigen multimedialen Inszenierung wird der Flakon und die Kampagne von BOSS Orange vorgestellt. Absolutes Highlight des Abends ist der Überraschungsauftritt des neuen BOSS Orange-Gesichts Sienna Miller. Die temperamentvolle Schauspielerin verkörpert den Duft, der die Facetten moderner Weiblichkeit zum Ausdruck bringt, optimal.

Ergebnis
Erfolgreiche Vorstellung des neuen BOSS Orange Duftes. Prägung und Emotionalisierung der Markenbotschaft. Große Resonanz in den Medien mit der gewünschten Tonalität für einen der erfolgreichsten neu eingeführten Düfte des Jahres.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95-75
Email senden