launch
Jungheinrich - Launch Event

1300
employees & partners
30m
long projection screen
one
forklift performance

Jungheinrich AG – Product launch – Hannover

Forklifts in the Starring Role.

Assignment & Objectives
Conception and realization of the product launch. Informal entertainment of 1,300 international sales employees and partners of the well-established German company. Transmission of the feeling “you are important to our success.” Creation of an emotional tie.

Idea & Implementation
Under the theme „Trust your Machine – Rely on New Possibilities“, participants from all over the world looked at the well-established Germany company’s new forklift models. In order to manage the balancing act between information and entertainment, an emotional product show was created, putting the new forklifts in the starring role.

It was staged in a work-specific environment of ocean containers and a 30m long projection screen. During the show, the screen was raised revealing a creative product world. Here, participants were able to get to know the new models interactively. Fascinating exhibits were discovered and product experts imparted everything that needed knowing.

Result
Transmission of the feeling “you are important for our success”. Enthusiastic customers and an astonished audience. Informed and motivated partners who were invigorated to sell the product in their countries.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email

launchen
Jungheinrich - Launch Event

1300
Mitarbeiter & Partner
30m
lange Leinwand
eine
Gabelstapler Performance

Jungheinrich AG - Produktlaunch - Hannover

Gabelstapler in der Hauptrolle.

Aufgabe & Ziele
Konzeption und Umsetzung des Produktlaunches. 1.300 internat. Vertriebsmitarbeiter und Partner des deutschen Traditionsunternehmens informativ entertainen. Übertragung des Gefühls „Du bist wichtig für den Erfolg.“ Schaffung einer emotionalen Verbindung.

Idee & Umsetzung
Unter dem Motto „Trust your Maschine – Rely on New Possibilities“ schauten die Teilnehmer aus aller Welt auf die neuen Gabelstapler-Modelle des deutschen Traditions-unternehmens. Um den Spagat zwischen Information und Entertainment zu meistern wurde eine emotionale Produktshow inszeniert, die die neuen Gabelstapler in die Hauptrolle rückte.

Dabei spielte sich die Inszenierung in einem arbeitsspezifischen Umfeld aus Seecontainern und einer 30m langen Leinwand ab. Die Leinwand fuhr während der Show hoch und enthüllte eine kreative Produktwelt. Hier konnten die Teilnehmer die neuen Modelle auf interaktive Weise kennenlernen. Faszinierende Exponate wurden entdeckt und Produkt-Experten gaben alles Wissenswerte weiter.

Ergebnis
Vermittlung des Gefühls „Du bist wichtig für den Erfolg“. Begeisterter Kunde und staunendes Publikum. Informierte und motivierte Partner, die hinreichend gestärkt werden das Produkt in ihren Ländern zu verkaufen.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Email senden