Align
MTV - Corporate Event

4
channels
600
guests from the media sector
Welcome
to our world

Welcome to our World - Dusseldorf

Celebrating in an Ambiance that Breaks Rank

Task & Objectives
Conception and realization of an attention-getting event for 600 guests from the media sector. Creation of a setting facilitating customer focus in order to develop joint advertising concepts. Provision for the Viacom channels MTV, VIVA, nickelodeon and Comedy Central.

Idea & Realization
The guests were invited to emerge themselves in the world of the four channels, where creativity, music, lifestyle and comedy have their roots. Under the motto „Welcome to our world – Do something you have never done before“ guests celebrated in Dusseldorf’s „Lofthaus“ an ambiance which was not standard fare: Rough multi-level scaffolding created an unusual contrast in the otherwise trendy white factory location. Dancers in fantastic gorilla and rabbit costumes, provocative burlesque women as well as fabulous stilt walkers contributed to the unusual set design. Fueled by extravagant games of chance and climaxing in the individualized channel areas, guests celebrated amidst freaky live acts until the early morning hours.

Result
Creation of an exceptional setting which was the perfect reflection of the channels’ creativity and ensured a close proximity to the guests. Inspiring impulses for the future cooperation of Viacom Brand Solutions and the media agencies.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95-75
Send email

Motivieren
MTV - Corporate Event

4
Sender
600
Gäste der Medien-Branche
Welcome
to our World

Welcome to our World - Düsseldorf

Feiern in einem Ambiente, das aus der Reihe fiel

Aufgabe & Ziele
Konzeption und Umsetzung eines Auftakt-Events mit 600 Gästen aus der Media-Branche. Schaffung von Kundennähe, um gemeinsame Werbekonzepte zu entwickeln. Berücksichtigung der vier Viacom Sender MTV, VIVA, nickelodeon und Comedy Central.

Idee & Umsetzung
Die Gäste tauchten in die Welt der Sender, in der Kreativität, Musik, Lifestyle und Comedy ihren Ursprung haben, ein. Unter dem Motto „Welcome to our world – Do something you have never done before“ feierten sie im Düsseldorfer „Lofthaus“ in besonderem Ambiente: Roughe mehrstöckige Baugerüste bildeten in der sonst trendig-weißen Fabrik-Location einen ungewöhnlichen Gegensatz. Tänzer in phantasievollen Gorilla- und Hasenkostümen, aufreizende Burlesque-Damen sowie fabelartige Stelzenläufer ergänzten das Set-Design. Angeheizt durch extravagante Rummelspiele, die in den eigens geschaffenen Senderbereichen von MTV, VIVA, nickelodeon und Comedy Central ihren Höhepunkt fanden, wurde bei Live-Acts bis in die frühen Morgenstunden gefeiert.

Ergebnis
Schaffung eines ausgefallenen Rahmens, der die Kreativität der Sender perfekt widerspiegelte und für Nähe zu den Gästen sorgte. Inspirierende Impulse für die zukünftige Zusammenarbeit von Viacom Brand Solutions und den Media-Agenturen.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95-75
Email senden