Engage
Proviande - Pop-Up Stores

one
pop-up bar
a whole lot of
Swiss tradition
much
apéro enthusiasm

Apéro Pop-up Store for Proviande

The Swiss trade organization for the meat industry relies on an experience concept with a pop-up bar in Stuttgart

Challenges & Objectives
Proviande, the trade organization for the Swiss meat industry, wants to make the Swiss apéro culture known in Germany and communicate the particular lifestyle.

Idea & Implementation
Creation and implementation of the first apéro pop-up bar in Stuttgart. To experience the whole apéro lifestyle, the pop-up bar relied on a stylish Swiss atmosphere. Typical decorative elements completed the furnishing concept.

The pop-up bar was announced via PR, classic advertising, direct mailings and social media such as its own Facebook page which formed the main communication channel during the three weeks. Swiss alphorn players and flag artists got plenty of attention on selected days in the center of Stuttgart.

Star guest Marco Rima entertained the invited guests at the opening of the SWISS APÉRO pop-up bar. On the evening before the official opening, he presented an excerpt from his popular tour program „Made in Hellwitzia“.

Result
Within a short amount of time the SWISS APÉRO pop-up bar became the new hotspot and its entertaining and powerful appearance was a great success with visitors, journalists, bloggers as well as B2B contacts. The concept was so popular that the next pop-up bar was implemented in Munich the following year.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95-75
Send email

Aktivieren
Proviande - Pop-Up Stores

eine
Pop-Up Bar
viel
Schweizer Tradition
jede Menge
Apéro Begeisterung

Apéro Pop-up Store für Proviande

Schweizer Branchenorganisation für Fleischwirtschaft setzt mit Pop-Up Bar in Stuttgart auf Erlebniskonzept

Aufgabe & Ziele
Proviande, die Branchenorganisation der Schweizer Fleischwirtschaft, will die Schweizer Apéro Kultur in Deutschland etablieren und den Lifestyle erlebbar machen.

Idee & Umsetzung
Konzeption und Umsetzung der ersten Apéro Pop-Up Bar in Stuttgart. Um den  Apéro-Lifestyle ganzheitlich erleben zu können, setzt die Pop-Up Bar auf ein stilvolles Schweizer Ambiente. Typische Dekorationselemente runden das Einrichtungskonzept ab.

Angekündigt wurde die Pop-Up Bar über PR, klassische Werbung, Direct Mailings und soziale Medien wie eine eigene Facebook-Seite, die während der drei Wochen als Haupt-Kommunikationskanal eingesetzt wurde. Für starke Aufmerksamkeit in der Stuttgarter Innenstadt sorgten an ausgewählten Tagen zudem Schweizer Alphornbläser und Fahnenschwinger.

Zur Eröffnung der SWISS APÉRO PopUp Bar wurden die geladenen Gäste zudem vom Schweizer Stargast Marco Rima unterhalten. Er zeigte am Vorabend der offiziellen Eröffnung einen Ausschnitt aus seinem erfolgreichen Tourprogramm „Made in Hellwitzia“.

Ergebnis
Die SWISS APÉRO Pop-Up Bar wurde innerhalb kürzester Zeit zum neuen Hotspot und setzte sich mit dem kurzweiligen und starken Auftritt von SWISS APÉRO in den Köpfen von Besuchern, Journalisten, Bloggern und B2B-Kontakten fest. Das Konzept fand einen solch hohen Anklang, dass die nächste Pop-Up Bar bereits im folgenden Jahr in München umgesetzt wurde.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Email senden