Engage
Barilla - Roadshow

one
food truck
8
cities
60.000
contacts

WASA Food Truck

Presentation of the new Wasa Gourmet flavors

Tasks & Goals
Conception and realization of an event format for the presentation of Wasa’s new Wasa Gourmet flavors sesame and granola gourmet.

Idea & Realization
On 26 February 2016, the “Wasa Gourmet Crisp Critic Tour” started under the motto “Discover the new Wasa Gourmet”. Germany’s largest food truck stopped in eight German cities and presented the new flavors Wasa Sesame Gourmet and Wasa Granola Gourmet.

In Scandinavian winter look, the eye-catching double-decker bus complete with terrace and bar tables attracted passers-by to try five different gourmet crispbread recipes that were created by consumers on the Wasa Facebook page. Each week, five new recipes went on tour. On the top floor, a converted gourmet café, guests could enjoy coffee, tea and water in a pleasant atmosphere. For the interactive brand experience, crispbread fans could take Wasa Gourmet Foodie photos in the “foodie booth” (a mobile photo box), share them digitally and print them out.

The tour stopped in Munich, Stuttgart, Oberhausen, Düsseldorf, Essen, Hannover, Hamburg and Berlin.

Result
During the roadshow, more than 10.000 Wasa Gourmet crispbreads were handed out and some 60.000 direct contacts were recorded. The reach was even further extended by an online campaign, directly communicating the new flavors.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email

Aktivieren
Barilla - Roadshow

ein
Food-Truck
8
Städte
60.000
Kontakte

WASA Food Truck

Präsentation der neuen Wasa Gourmet Geschmackssorten

Aufgaben & Ziele
Konzeption und Umsetzung eines Eventformats  zur Präsentation der neuen Geschmackssorten Wasa Sesam Gourmet und Müsli Gourmet der Marke Wasa.

Idee & Umsetzung
Unter dem Motto „Entdecke das neue Wasa Gourmet“ startete am 26. Februar 2016 die „Wasa Gourmet Feinknäcker-Tour“. In acht deutschen Städten machte Deutschlands größter Food-Truck Station und präsentierte die Vielfalt der neuen Geschmackssorten Wasa Sesam Gourmet und Müsli Gourmet.

Im skandinavischen Winter-Look lockte der auffällige Doppeldecker-Bus mit Terrasse und Stehtischen Passanten an, fünf unterschiedliche Gourmet Knäckebrotrezepte zu testen, die von Konsumenten über der Wasa Facebook-Seite erstellt wurden. Wöchentlich gingen fünf neue Rezepte auf Tour. Im zum Gourmet Café umgebauten Obergeschoss konnten die Gäste zusätzlich in angenehmer Atmosphäre Kaffee, Tee und Wasser genießen. Für das interaktive Markenerlebnis konnten Knäcke-Fans im „Foodie Booth“ (einer mobilen Fotobox) Wasa Gourmet Foodie Fotos machen, diese digital teilen und ausdrucken.

Die Stationen der Tour waren München, Stuttgart, Oberhausen, Düsseldorf, Essen, Hannover, Hamburg und Berlin.

Ergebnis
Während der Roadshow wurden über 10.000 Wasa Gourmet Knäckebrot ausgegeben und ca 60.000 direkte Kontakte aufgezeichnet. Über die verbundene Online Aktion konnte die Reichweite noch deutlich erweitert und die neuen Geschmacksrichtungen prägnanten kommuniziert werden.

 

 

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Email senden