Align
Wella - Corporate Event

200
salon owner
3
exlusive insights
ONE
mega trend

Wella - SP Symposium - Berlin

Future-Oriented Conference and Evening Event

Task & Goals
Development of a comprehensive concept, from the overall theme to its realization, for the existing conference format of the hairstylist brand SP. Innovative transfer of the future-oriented solutions for the salon trade & high-quality product-presentation and creation of an evening event.

Idea & Realization
The symposium was staged around the theme „Megatrend Individualization“. Business–oriented salon owners from Germany, Austria and Switzerland were given exclusive views into the science of the megatrends through lectures by trend researchers. In addition, they experienced high calibre business experts, such as the Vapiano co-founder Kent Hahne and star hairstylists, live, who shared their personal success strategies and insights. Additionally, a fashion show presented individual looks. Setting of the symposium was Berlin, THE city for individualism. With its constant new trends and ways of living, it offered exactly the right atmosphere. The evening event also picked up the theme and presented individual pictures – and product worlds – on the many screens.

Result
Successful awareness-making of the megatrends and transfer to the stylists’ daily lives as well as the presentation of the right solution approaches for the trade. Positioning of the brand as an enabler and innovator as well as providing future-oriented support. More than 200 enthusiastic customers and guests.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email

Motivieren
Wella - Corporate Event

200
Saloninhaber
3
exklusive Einblicke
EIN
Megatrend

Wella - SP Symposium - Berlin

Zukunftsorientierte Tagung und Abendveranstaltung – Symposium für Business-orientierte Saloninhaber

Aufgabe & Ziele
Entwicklung eines Gesamtkonzeptes, von Dachthema bis Umsetzung, für das bestehende Tagungsformat der Friseurmarke SP. Innovative Vermittlung von zukunftsweisenden Lösungen für den Friseurhandel und hochwertige Produktpräsentation sowie Gestaltung des Abendevents.

Idee & Umsetzung
Das Symposium wurde rund um das Thema „Megatrend Individualisierung“ inszeniert. Businessorientierte Friseursaloninhaber aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz bekamen durch Vorträge von Trendforschern exklusive Einblicke in die Wissenschaft des Megatrends. Außerdem erlebten sie hochkarätige Wirtschaftsexperten, wie den Vapiano-Mitbegründer Kent Hahne sowie Starfriseure live, die ihre persönlichen Erfolgsstrategien und Insights teilten. Eine Fashionshow zeigte zudem individuelle Looks. Schauplatz des Symposiums war DIE Stadt des Individualismus, Berlin. Mit ihren stetig neuen Trends und Lebensmodellen bot sie genau den richtigen Rahmen. Auch die Abendveranstaltung nahm das Thema auf und präsentierte auf vielen Screens individuelle Bilder- sowie Produktwelten.

Ergebnis
Erfolgreiches Bewusstmachen des Megatrends und Transfer auf den Friseuralltag sowie Vermittlung adäquater Lösungsansätze für den Handel. Positionierung der Marke als Möglichmacher und Innovator sowie Bereitstellung von zukunftsorientiertem Support. Mehr als 200 begeisterte Kunden und Gäste.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Email senden