Our claim,
your benefit

Events create opportunities for communication and are the stage for a distinctive brand presentation, putting people at the center of the communication.

A unique idea, individual staging and effect – beyond the moment – are the most important ingredients for a distinctive appearance. Furthermore, detailed planning, precise organization and perfect implementation. We provide everything. With partner-like understanding for your requirements, we have been realizing all kinds of events for over 17 years – suited to the target, oriented to the result, in all sizes and, of course, worldwide.

LAUNCH – BRANDS & PRODUCTS

Projects

We introduce your brand and products and arouse attention and interest.

With innovative launch events, we create occasions for communication and prolong the impact of the moment far beyond the instant of experience by using specially developed tools and media services. That way we can guarantee you high visibility in “earned media” and generate significantly more accessibility, above and beyond event participants. Through our years of experience, we are specialized in creating occasions for media reporting and are therefore able to secure high media attention for your launch.

  • Consumer Event
  • Corporate Event
  • Dealer Event
  • Kick-off Event
  • Convention
  • Trade Fair Presentation
  • Trade Fair Event
  • Partner Event
  • Premiere Event
  • PR Event
  • PR Launch
  • Product Launch
  • Product Presentation
  • Public Event
  • Roadshow
  • Conference
  • Training
  • Train the Trainer
  • Sales Training

ENGAGE - CUSTOMERS & CONSUMERS

Projects

We activate your customers and consumers to place your messages and build trust.

People want relevant content and authentic experiences that help them make intelligent buying decisions – in the area of B2B as well as B2C. Through high experience-orientation, the product becomes a brand experience. Real communication opportunities arise that work beyond the moment and result in an interactive dialogue with your target group. That way we arouse real interest, build trust, inform and advise and thereby increase sales performance.

  • Consumer Event
  • Consumer Promotions
  • Corporate Event
  • Anniversary
  • Guerilla Activity
  • Trade Fair Presentation
  • Trade Fair Event
  • Pop-Up Store
  • PR Event
  • Product Experience
  • Product Presentation
  • Public Event
  • Roadshow
  • Sponsoring
  • Sport Event

ALIGN – EMPLOYEES & PARTNERS

Projects

We motivate your employees and partners and help you to attain your business goals.

Goals can only the reached if the people who represent your company or your brand stand behind it 100% and are enthusiastic. We create real opportunities for communication with employee, sales or incentive events and prolong the impact of your messages with specially developed tools and services – far beyond the instant of experience. That way we ensure that your messages are reinforced in employees and sales partners, influencing their thoughts and dealings.

  • Change Event
  • Corporate Event
  • Company Party
  • Management Event
  • Management Conference
  • Gala
  • Dealer Event
  • Incentive
  • Incentive Trip
  • Anniversary
  • Retreat
  • Kick-Off Event
  • Convention
  • Employee Event
  • Motivation Training
  • Partner Event
  • Conference
  • Teambuilding
  • Training
  • Train the Trainer Event
  • Sales Training
  • Board Conference

BUILD – WORLDS OF BRAND & EXPERIENCE

Projects

We create one-of-a-kind spatial communication to distinctively empower your brand.

A brand’s singularity originates from its identity. Architecture makes a brand message a spatial, three-dimensional experience. The visual staging is the first and often most lasting impression, creating an emotional bond to the brand. We develop temporary architecture for you – from design to roll-up. Our special expertise lies in the interface between conception and realization. Communication experts and architects work with us hand in hand.

  • Display Design
  • Experience Worlds
  • Event Design
  • Interior Design
  • Pop-Up Store
  • POS Design
  • Brand Architecture
  • Brand Worlds
  • Trade Fair Construction
  • Trade Fair Design
  • Retail Design
  • Shop-in-Shop Design
  • Showroom Design
  • Stage Design
  • Catering Design
  • Temporary Architecture

INTERNATIONAL – FROM EAST END OUT INTO THE WORLD

Projects

We feel at home in the world and have been implementing about 30% of our events abroad for years.

We have an independent and practice-proven international network of regional partner agencies. This provides us with great expertise and comprehensive destination knowhow in almost every relevant country – worldwide. Our multi-lingual team cares for numerous global clients. All processes are directed and supervised by us from Germany so that you receive all services from one source.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email

Unser Anspruch,
ihr mehrwert

Events kreieren Kommunikationsanlässe und sind die Bühne für einen unverwechselbaren Markenauftritt, der den Mensch in den Mittelpunkt der Kommunikation stellt.

Eine einzigartige Idee, individuelle Inszenierung und Wirkung – über den Moment hinaus -, sind die wichtigsten Zutaten für einen unverwechselbaren Auftritt. Hinzu kommen detaillierte Planung, exakte Organisation und perfekte Umsetzung. Wir liefern alles aus einer Hand. Mit partnerschaftlichem Verständnis für Ihre Anforderungen realisieren wir seit über 15 Jahren Events aller Art – zielgruppengerecht, ergebnisorientiert, in jeder Größenordnung und natürlich weltweit.

LAUNCHEN – Marken & Produkte

Projekte

Wir führen Ihre Marke und Produkte ein und wecken so Aufmerksamkeit und Interesse.

Mit innovativen Launch-Events kreieren wir Anlässe für Kommunikation und verlängern durch speziell entwickelte Tools und mediale Services die Wirkung des Moments weit über den Erlebniszeitpunkt hinaus. So können wir Ihnen eine hohe Sichtbarkeit in „Earned Media“ garantieren und über die Event-Teilnehmer hinaus deutlich mehr Reichweite generieren. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sind wir darauf spezialisiert, Anlässe für Medienberichterstattung zu kreieren und so hohe mediale Aufmerksamkeit für Ihren Launch sicherzustellen.

  • Consumer Event
  • Corporate Event
  • Händler Event
  • Kick-Off Event
  • Kongress
  • Messeauftritt
  • Messe Event
  • Partner Event
  • Premieren Event
  • PR Event
  • PR Launch
  • Produkt Launch
  • Produktpräsentation
  • Public Event
  • Roadshow
  • Tagung
  • Training
  • Train the Trainer
  • Verkäuferschulung

AKTIVIEREN – Kunden & Konsumenten

Projekte

Wir aktivieren Ihre Kunden und Konsumenten, um Botschaften zu platzieren und Vertrauen aufzubauen.

Menschen wollen relevante Inhalte und authentische Erlebnisse, die Ihnen helfen, intelligente Kaufentscheidungen zu treffen – sowohl im B2B als auch B2C Bereich. Durch eine hohe Erlebnisorientierung wird das Produkt zum Markenerlebnis. So entstehen reale Kommunikationsanlässe, die über den Moment hinaus wirken und in einen interaktiven Dialog mit Ihrer Zielgruppe münden. Damit wecken wir echtes Interesse, bauen Vertrauen auf, informieren und beraten und steigern so Ihre Verkaufsperformance.

  • Consumer Event
  • Consumer Promotions
  • Corporate Event
  • Jubiläum
  • Guerilla Aktion
  • Messeauftritt
  • Messe Event
  • Pop-Up Store
  • PR Event
  • Produkterlebnis
  • Produktpräsentation
  • Public Event
  • Roadshow
  • Sponsoring
  • Sport Event

MOTIVIEREN – Mitarbeiter & Partner

Projekte

Wir motivieren Ihre Mitarbeitern und Partner und helfen so Ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen.

Nur wenn die Menschen, die Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Marke repräsentieren, selbst 100% dahinter stehen und begeistert sind, werden Ziele erreicht. Mit Mitarbeiter-, Vertriebs-Events oder Incentives kreieren wir reale Kommunikationsanlässe und verlängern die Wirkung Ihrer Botschaften mit speziell entwickelten Tools und Services weit über den Erlebniszeitpunkt hinaus. So stellen wir sicher, dass sich Botschaften bei Ihren Mitarbeiter und Vertriebspartnern festigen und ihr Denken und Handeln beeinflusst wird.

  • Change Event
  • Corporate Event
  • Firmenfeier
  • Führungskräfte Event
  • Führungskräftetagung
  • Gala
  • Händler Event
  • Incentive
  • Incentive Reise
  • Jubiläum
  • Klausurtagung
  • Kick-Off Event
  • Kongress
  • Mitarbeiter Event
  • Motivationstraining
  • Partner Event
  • Tagung
  • Teambuilding
  • Training
  • Train the Trainer Event
  • Verkäuferschulung
  • Vorstandtagung

 

GESTALTEN – Marken- & Erlebniswelten

Projekte

Wir gestalten einzigartige Kommunikation im Raum, um Ihre Marke unverwechselbar aufzuladen.

Die Einzigartigkeit einer Marke entsteht durch ihre Identität. Architektur macht die Markenaussage im Raum dreidimensional erlebbar. Die visuelle Inszenierung ist der erste und oft nachhaltigste Eindruck, der eine emotionale Verbindung zur Marke herstellt. Wir entwickeln für Sie temporäre Architektur – vom Design bis hin zum Roll-Up. Unsere besondere Kompetenz liegt dabei auf der Schnittstelle von Konzeption und Umsetzung. Bei uns arbeiten Kommunikationsexperten und Architekten Hand in Hand.

  • Display Design
  • Erlebniswelten
  • Event Design
  • Interior Design
  • Pop-Up Store
  • POS Design
  • Markenarchitektur
  • Markenwelten
  • Messebau
  • Messe Design
  • Retail Design
  • Shop-in-Shop Design
  • Showroom Design
  • Stage Design
  • Gastronomie Design
  • Temporäre Architektur

 

INTERNATIONAL - Vom EAST END in die Welt

Projekte

Wir fühlen uns in der Welt zu Hause und realisieren seit vielen Jahren rund 30% unserer Events im Ausland.

Wir verfügen über ein unabhängiges und praxiserprobtes internationales Netzwerk an regionalen Partneragenturen. Wir haben dadurch eine große Expertise und umfassende Destinationskenntnisse in nahezu allen relevanten Ländern – weltweit. Unser mehrsprachiges Team betreut zahlreiche Kunden global. Alle Prozesse werden von uns, aus Deutschland, heraus gesteuert und überwacht, so erhalten Sie alle Leistungen aus einer Hand.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95-75
Email senden