launch
Unify - launch event

170
participants
from 32
countries
one
Unify Island

International Partner Conference 2014 - Dubai

Grow with Unify – the company invites 170 participants to a 3-day-trip to Dubai.

Responsibilities and goals
Event conception, planning and realization for 170 participants and three days in Dubai. Exchange of information about rebranding from Siemens to Unify. Revival of all set goals in an adventorous and informative way.

Idea and Implementation
“More content, less entertainment” used to be the motto, which at the same brought along the challenge for the event realization itself. Dubai is a high-tech and ultra modern Business city with inspiring opportunities, which Is why hotspots of the entire city turned into an emotional main scenery. The event kick off in form of a conference, took place at the city’s highest emblem, the JW Marriott Marquis hotel.

A short trip with high speed jeeps took the participants to desert camps, where they enjoyed a delicious Arabic BBQ and experienced a “once in a lifetime moment”, a beautiful sundown, viewed from the dunes of Dubai. The highlight: Unify Island. For diverse workshop, business partners would get their own island for a whole day.

Experience
Excellent performance from the participant Management team – 170 Participants from 32 countries. Meticulous logistics. Thrilled guests who experience new standards through the concept and its realization. Maximum customer satisfaction, who from now on will repeat this event every year.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95-75
Send email

launchen
Unify - Launch Event

170
Teilnehmer
aus 32
Ländern
ein
Unify Island

Internationale Partner Konferenz 2014 - Dubai

Unter dem Motto „Grow with Unify“ läd die Firma 170 Teilnehmer für drei Tage nach Dubai ein um das Rebranding von Siemens zu Unify zu verinnerlichen.

Aufgabe & Ziele
Event-Konzeption, -Planung und -Umsetzung für 170 Teilnehmer und drei Tage Dubai. Vermittlung von Informationen zum Rebranding von Siemens zu Unify. Erlebbarmachung der gesetzten Ziele auf informative und abenteuerliche Weise.

Idee & Umsetzung
„More Content, less entertainment“ war die Devise und brachte gleichzeitig die Herausforderung für die Event-Umsetzung mit sich. Dubai ist eine hochmoderne Business Stadt mit inspirierenden Möglichkeiten. Deshalb wurden Hotspots der gesamten Stadt zur Kulisse für eine emotionale Inhaltsvermittlung. Im höchsten Wahrzeichen Dubais, dem JW Marriott Marquis fand das Event mit einer Konferenz seinen Auftakt.

Mit Tempo ging es in Jeeps zum Wüstencamp, inklusive arabischem BBQ. Die Teilnehmer erlebten einen unvergesslichen „Once in a lifetime moment“ von der höchsten Düne Dubais – einen Wüsten-Sonnenuntergang. Das Highlight – Unify Island. Für unterschiedliche Workshops erhielten die Partner eine eigene Insel für einen Tag.

Ergebnis
Spitzenleistung des Teilnehmermanagements – 172 Teilnehmer aus 32 Ländern. Minutiöse Logistikplanung. Begeisterte Teilnehmer, die mit der Konzeption und Umsetzung einen neuen Standard erfahren haben. Maximale Zufriedenheit des Kunden, der das Event ab jetzt jedes Jahr wiederholt.

 

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Email senden