Align
Continental AG - International

frosty
test drives
4 weeks
800 dealers
1
ice sled ride

Continental Nordic Brand Experience – Östersund (Sweden)

International dealer and blogger event for Continental AG in Swedish Östersund.

Tasks & Goals

Planning and realization of the Continental Nordic Brand Experience – a four week international event for a total of 800 dealers and bloggers from ten different countries. It was necessary to organize an interactive program, introducing and staging the automobile supplier’s new winter tires and their innovative technology. The task also included guest management and the organization of the evening event.

Idea & Realization

Under Continental’s “Vision Zero”, striving for a future of accident-free driving, various information events and an exhibition were developed. Here, guests from different sales regions were informed about the latest Continental tires and their innovative technologies that could be tested during a driving program on a frozen lake. The evening event formed a further highlight. It took place on Verkön Island – only accessible to guests by ice sled.

Result

The dealer event with its diverse event program was experienced by 800 participants, who were able to be informed about the new and innovative materials and technologies in a successful and innovative way. In addition, an optimal platform was offered for intense information exchange between international dealers and bloggers. The evening event invited guests to reflect on the experiences and information in a stylish atmosphere.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email

Motivieren
Continental AG - International

winterliche
Probefahrten
4 Wochen
800 Händler
1
Eis-Schlittenfahrt

Continental Nordic Brand Experience – Östersund (Schweden)

Internationale Händler- und Blogger-Veranstaltung der Continental AG im schwedischen Östersund.

Aufgabe & Ziele

Planung und Umsetzung der Continental Nordic Brand Experience – ein vierwöchiges internationales Event für insgesamt 800 Händler und Blogger aus zehn verschiedenen Ländern. Es galt, ein interaktives Programm zu organisieren, welches die neuen Winterreifen des Automobilzulieferers und dessen innovative Technologien vorstellte und in Szene setzte. Zu den Aufgaben zählten außerdem das Gästemanagement sowie die Organisation einer Abendveranstaltung.

Idee & Umsetzung

Unter Continentals „Vision Zero“, welche ein unfallfreies Autofahren in der Zukunft verfolgt, wurden verschiedene Informationsveranstaltungen sowie eine Ausstellung entwickelt. Informiert wurden die Gäste aus den verschiedenen Vertriebsregionen hier über die neusten Continental-Reifen und dessen innovative Technologien, welche im Rahmen eines Fahrprogramms auf einem zugefrorenen See getestet werden konnten. Ein weiteres Highlight der Veranstaltung war die Abendveranstaltung. Diese fand auf der Insel Verkön statt, die nur per Eis-Schlitten für die Gäste erreichbar war.

Ergebnis

Das Händlerevent mit seinen verschiedenen Veranstaltungspunkten konnte die 800 Teilnehmer erfolgreich und auf interaktive Weise über die neuen und innovativen Materialien und Technologien informieren. Zudem wurde eine optimale Plattform für einen intensiven Informationsaustausch der internationalen Händler und Blogger geboten. Die Abendveranstaltung lud die Gäste ein, alle Erlebnisse und Informationen bei stilvoller Atmosphäre Revue passieren zu lassen.

Sie wollen mehr wissen?

Marc Matern
Director Marketing & Business Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Email senden