Align
ROSSMANN GmbH - Festivals

800m2
World of experience
60.000
Visitors
On- & Offline-World

ROSSMANN at the Deichbrand Festival - Cuxhaven

ROSSMANN rocks and refreshes the Deichbrand Festival 2022

Task & Goals

East End presented ROSSMANN as main sponsor at the Deichbrand Festival in Cuxhafen with over 60,000 enthusiastic visitors. The goal was to build up and strengthen maximum awareness and sympathy among young target groups. The agency for brand experiences designed a sustainable experience world on a total area of 800m², which offered a holistic experience: from maximum festival presence on site and corresponding extension on social media.

Idea & implementation

Under the motto “Rock & Refresh” EAST END staged the brand experience of the drugstore chain ROSSMANN on an area of almost 800m². The “Rock & Refresh Area” featured several experience areas: There was an exclusive shower and styling area, of course with various ROSSMANN products as well as a photo box and shopping cart furniture. A DJ set the mood at an installed bar. A mega foam party also took place here on Sunday. On a chill-out area, ROSSMANN provided further photo opportunities and had bubble artists perform. In addition, ROSSMANN Refresh Runners were on the move throughout the camping area and the main concert area. Of course, they were equipped with suitable give-aways. The activation of the experience was consistently continued by Rossmann through a pre-posting strategy with a competition on social media and rounded off with an accompanying PR offensive.

Result

The team of experience experts from EAST END developed the creative concept as a “one stop partner” from the festival strategy and took over the overall consulting, project management, media and brand space design as well as the implementation on site in close consultation with their client. The diverse world of experience ensured an individual approach to the target group.

800m2
World of experience
60.000
Visitors
On- & Offline-World
creative
winners
the branchs most
personal award
individual
moments of surprise

Want to know more?

Oliver Golz
Managing Director
T +49 40 899 60 61 33
Send E-Mail

Aktivieren
ROSSMANN GmbH - Festivals

800m2
Erlebniswelt
60.000
Besucher
On- & Offline-Welt

ROSSMANN auf dem Deichbrand Festival – Cuxhaven

ROSSMANN rockt und refresht das Deichbrand Festival 2022

Aufgabe & Ziele

East End präsentierte ROSSMANN als Hauptsponsor auf dem Deichbrand Festival in Cuxhafen mit über 60.000 begeisterten Besuchern. Das Ziel war, maximale Awareness und Sympathie bei jungen Zielgruppen aufzubauen, bzw. zu festigen. Die Agentur für Markenerlebnisse entwarf eine nachhaltige Erlebniswelt auf insgesamt 800m² Fläche, die eine ganzheitliche Experience bot: von maximaler Festival-Präsenz vor Ort und entsprechender Verlängerung auf Social Media.

Idee & Umsetzung

Unter dem Motto „Rock & Refresh“ inszenierte EAST END das Markenerlebnis der Drogeriemarktkette ROSSMANN auf einer Fläche von knapp 800m². Auf der „Rock & Refresh Area“ gab es mehrere Experience-Bereiche: Es gab einen exklusiven Dusch- und Styling Bereich, natürlich mit diversen ROSSMANN-Produkten sowie einer Fotobox und Einkaufswagenmöbeln. An einer installierten Bar heizte ein DJ ordentlich ein. Hier fand am Sonntag zudem eine Mega-Schaumparty statt. Auf einer Chill-Out-Fläche stellte ROSSMANN weitere Foto-Möglichkeiten bereit und ließ Seifenblasenkünstler*innen auftreten. Darüber hinaus waren auf dem gesamten Camping-Areal und der Haupt-Konzertfläche ROSSMANN Refresh Runner unterwegs. Natürlich u. a. ausgestattet mit passenden Give-Aways. Die Aktivierung der Experience wurde seitens Rossmann konsistent durch eine Pre-Posting-Strategie mit Gewinnspiel auf Social Media fortgesetzt sowie mit einer begleitenden PR-Offensive abgerundet.

Ergebnis

Das Team der Experience Experten von EAST END entwickelten als “One Stop Partner” aus der Festival-Strategie das Kreativkonzept und übernahmen die übergeordnete Beratung, das Projektmanagement, Media- und Brand-Space-Design sowie die Umsetzung vor Ort in enger Absprache mit Ihrem Auftraggeber. Die vielfältige Erlebniswelt sorgte für eine individuelle Ansprache der Zielgruppe.

800m2
Erlebniswelt
60.000
Besucher
On- & Offline-Welt
ein
Food-Truck
8
Städte
60.000
Kontakte

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?

Oliver Golz
Managing Director
T +49 40 899 60 61 33
E-Mail senden