Engage
Husqvarna - Press Event

170
international participants
Innovation
and sustainability
4th
Silent City in Hamburg

Husqvarna 4. Silent City - Hamburg

4th international SILENT CITY convention of Husqvarna, the world’s leading manufacturer of forest and gardening equipment, in Hamburg.

Tasks & Goals
Husqvarna presented its new products at the international conference for innovation and sustainability in professional gardening and landscaping. Commissioned by Husqvarna, EAST END developed the dramaturgy for the event and was responsible for the organization, architecture and design and shared responsibility for the on-site realization.

Idea & Realization
At the 4th SILENT CITY, current trends in professional green maintenance were discussed as well as the question of how a city’s “health” can be improved by reducing noise and CO2 emissions. A varied program consisting of lectures, workshops and live presentations was complemented by the presentation of product innovations. EAST END took care of the congress participants at the PROTOTYP Museum and the Baakenpark in Hamburg. Lectures by professional users on the differences between gasoline and battery-powered garden tools for a noiseless and emission-free working day and the presentation of a new lawn mower robot with articulated steering, which can mow even on extremely steep slopes, rounded off the program and an instructive day perfectly.

Result
Through the various lectures, workshops, live presentations and product presentations of new innovations, the brand appearance was designed to be versatile and informative, so that the 170 international visitors from 23 countries could gain a deep insight into the new technologies and possibilities in gardening and landscaping. Participants were able to explore the brand in depth, creating a platform for Husqvarna to showcase its forward-thinking and sustainable approach through tangible products and demonstrable figures.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email

Aktivieren
Husqvarna - Presseevent

170
internationale Teilnehmer
Nachhaltigkeit
im Landschaftsbau
4.
Silent City in Hamburg

Husqvarna 4. Silent City - Hamburg

4. Internationaler SILENT CITY-Kongress des weltweit führenden Herstellers für Forst- und Gartengeräte Husqvarna in Hamburg.

Aufgaben & Ziele
Auf der internationalen Konferenz für Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit im professionellen Garten- und Landschaftsbau präsentierte Husqvarna als Gastgeber seine Produktneuheiten. Im Auftrag von Husqvarna entwickelte EAST END die Dramaturgie des Events und war für die Organisation, Architektur, Design sowie Umsetzung vor Ort mitverantwortlich.

Idee & Umsetzung
Bei der 4. SILENT CITY wurden aktuelle Trends der professionellen Grünpflege sowie die Frage, wie durch die Reduzierung von Lärm und CO2 die „Gesundheit“ einer Stadt verbessert werden kann, diskutiert. Ein vielfältiges Programm bestehend aus Vorträgen, Workshops und Live-Präsentationen, wurde durch die Vorstellung von Produktinnovationen ergänzt. EAST END übernahm die Betreuung der Kongressteilnehmer an den Veranstaltungsorten im PROTOTYP Museum sowie im Hamburger Baakenpark. Vorträge von Profi-Anwendern über die Unterschiede zwischen benzin- und akkubetriebenen Gartengeräten für einen lärm- und abgasfreieren Arbeitsalltag und die Präsentation eines neuen Rasenmähroboters mit Knicklenkung, der selbst an extrem steilen Hängen mähen kann, rundete das Programm und einen lehrreichen Tag perfekt ab.

Ergebnis
Durch die verschiedenen Vorträge, Workshops, Live-Präsentationen und Produktvorstellungen neuer Innovation wurde der Markenauftritt vielseitig und informativ wertvoll gestaltet, sodass die 170 internationalen Besucher aus 23 Ländern einen tiefen Einblick in die neuen Technologien und Möglichkeiten im Garten- und Landschaftsbau gewinnen konnten. Die Teilnehmer setzten sich intensiv mit der Marke auseinander, wodurch eine Plattform für Husqvarna geschaffen wurde, um sein zukunftsorientiertes und nachhaltiges Bestreben anhand von greifbaren Produkten und nachweisbaren Zahlen zu präsentieren.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 30 308 75 95 75
Send email