Align
ROSSMANN - Festivals

1 festival
summer
500m²
activation area
countless
fresh kicks

ROSSMANN on Festival Tour 2019 – Nationwide

ROSSMANN rocked its summer festival appearances at Southside, DEICHBRAND and Highfield.

Task & Goals
It was the third festival year for the drugstore chain. But with EAST END at its side, it wanted to position itself even bigger in 2019 and inspire festival visitors with a relevant offer. The agency for brand experiences took care of the operative realization and the brand staging on-site. The foremost goal was to reach the young target group and leave a lasting impression.

Idea & Implementation
The festival appearances took place under the motto “Rock’n’Refresh” to further strengthen the brand presence. On an almost 500m² large space, EAST END skilfully staged the drugstore with selected, festival-proven products. These were presented in a ROSSMANN store, but visitors at the ROSSMANN festival area could create their very own personal festival look. They got the opportunity to use selected products by themselves or be “refreshed” by professional stylists. Guests were also able to put their creativity to the test by designing colorful bandanas. Other activities included photo boxes and walls. The festival shower provided the ultimate fresh kick. The brand presence was rounded off by an inviting chill area for leisure and relaxation.

Result
The concept around the motto „Rock’n‘Refresh“ provided a successful festival summer for the drugstore chain. The brand and its products could be experienced by visitors while offering them a significant benefit. T hanks to the holistic brand presence on site, the brand was able to achieve a continued new status for the young target group – at the festivals and beyond.

 

Download our free white paper on “Rock your Brand – Why brands should get involved at festivals” here.

Want to know more?

Marc Matern
Buisness Development
T +49 40 899 60 61 72
Send E-Mail

Aktivieren
ROSSMANN - Festivals

1 Festival-
Sommer
500 m²
Aktivierungs-fläche
Unzählige
Frischekicks

ROSSMANN auf Festival-Tour 2019 – Bundesweit

ROSSMANN rockte mit seinen Festival-Auftritten auf dem Southside, dem DEICHBRAND und dem Highfield den Sommer.

Aufgabe & Ziele
Für die Drogeriemarktkette war es bereits das dritte Festivaljahr. Mit EAST END an seiner Seite wollte es sich 2019 aber noch größer aufstellen und die Festivalbesucher mit einem stimmigen Angebot begeistern. Die Agentur für Markenerlebnisse sorgte für die operative Umsetzung und Markeninszenierung vor Ort. Ziel war vor allem, die junge Zielgruppe zu erreichen und einen nachhaltigen Eindruck hinterlassen.

Idee & Umsetzung
Die Festivalauftritte standen unter dem Motto „Rock’n‘Refresh“, um die Präsenz der Marke noch weiter zu stärken. Auf fast 500m² Fläche setzte EAST END den Drogeriemarkt mit ausgewählten, festivalerprobten Produkten gekonnt in Szene. Präsentiert wurden diese in einem eigenen ROSSMANN-Store, während in der ROSSMANN-Area Festivalbesucher ihren ganz persönlichen Festival-Look kreieren konnten. Sie hatten die Möglichkeit, die ausgewählten Produkte selbst zu nutzen oder auch von professionellen Stylisten „refresht“ zu werden. Ihre Kreativität konnten die Gäste zudem bei der bunten Gestaltung von Bandanas ausleben. Weitere Aktivierungsmaßnahmen waren Fotoboxen und -wände. Für den absoluten Frischekick sorgte eine Festivaldusche. Eine Chill-Area zum Entspannen lud zum Verweilen ein und rundete den Markenauftritt ab.

Ergebnis
Das Konzept rund um das Motto „Rock’n‘Refresh“ sorgte für einen gelungenen Festival-Sommer für die Drogeriemarktkette. Die Marke und dessen Produkte konnte so für die Besucher erlebbar gemacht werden und ihnen einen hohen Mehrwert bieten. Durch den ganzheitlichen Markenauftritt vor Ort konnte die Marke auch über die Festivals hinaus einen neuen Stellenwert für die junge Zielgruppe erlangen.

 

Laden Sie hier unser kostenloses Whitepaper zu „Rock your Brand – Warum Marken sich auf Festivals engagieren sollten“ runter.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?

Vera Struck
Marketing & Business Development
T +49 40 899 60 61 33
E-Mail senden